Two upcoming concerts

Just a quick note to tell you about two chances to see me perform!

1.  Bach’s Magnificat, along with other works at First Congregational Church of LaGrange, celebrating 10 years of leadership by my friend and colleague, Ryan Cox! Hope to see you there – May 4, 3 pm!

2.  Come home to the band!  Join me as I sing two selections in my hometown with the Princeton Community Band led by Jim Jones.  June 15 – 6 pm at Soldiers and Sailors Park in Princeton, Illinois!

One thought on “Two upcoming concerts

Leave a Reply

