Nedda and Socrates

Two new places to come hear me sing:

1.  September 20 and 21, 2012 – Tiny Mahler Orchestra presents Facing Imprisonment.  I’ll be featured on Erik Satie’s Socrate – three song settings of Platonic dialogues culminating in the imprisonment and death of Socrates.

2.  November 4, 9 and 10 – I return to Opera Delaware to sing Nedda in Pagliacci!  Looking forward to reuniting with director Joe Banno on one of my favorite roles in all of opera.  Check out some of my thoughts on the show, both on my blog, Finding Nedda, and in an interview with Opera Delaware’s General Director Brendan Cooke.

Leave a Reply

