Welcome to my new web site!

Hi and welcome to my new web site! Hopefully this will be a place where you can check in from time to time and hear news from me about upcoming or recent engagements. And if you’d like to sign up for my newsletter, you can easily do so using the link in the footer (bottom edge) of this page.

Coming up soon…I’ll be singing on Music of Baroque’s Holiday Brass and Choral concerts (December 15-18).

Things are still shaping up for 2012 but I’m excited to be planning a recital with tenor Mark Craig for February 2012 at St. Gregory’s Episcopal Church in Deerfield (815 Wilmot Road, Deerfield, Illinois), and I will be a soloist in the  Bach Cantata series (Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott) on May 27, 2012, at St Luke Church in Chicago (1500 West Belmont Avenue, Chicago, Illinois).

Thanks for visiting, Happy Holidays and check back in the New Year for more info on coming attractions.

-Susan

